I have this thing about me that whenever I get close to something, my gut reaction is to run away.  I have always been this way, and it has take me a long time to get to the place where I can fight that desire to run away from everything.  I am at this place in my life where I am having to face the future head on.  I thought I knew where I was going and what I wanted, but now I’m not sure anymore.  I thought God was leading me in one direction, but it definitely hasn’t worked out the way I thought it would, and now I have no clue what the next step may be.  I am afraid.  I want to run away from all of this.  I am so tired of being confused.  I am so tired of being in limbo.  My heart is overflowing with uncertainty and fear.  I wish that it would stop.  But, as much as I am tired of waiting and being unsure about things, I have gotten pretty good at it.  I am a pro at not knowing….Is that something to be proud of?

